12 Easy Dinner Recipes – Easy Food Recipes For Dinner To Make At Home #7



This video have 12 Easy Dinner Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Udon Chicken: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/udon-chicken
2. Boiled Chicken With Sichuan Chili Sauce: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/boiled-sichuan-chicken-with-spicy-sauce
3. Easy Skillet Paella: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/easy-skillet-paella
4. Leftover Rice and Cheese Pudding: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/Leftover-Rice-and-Cheese-pudding
5. Sesame Grilled Salmon 3 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/sesame-grilled-salmon-3-ways
6. Stuffed Chicken Thighs: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/stuffed-chicken-thighs
7. Apricot Glazed Chicken: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/apricot-glazed-chicken
8. Shepherd’s Pie With Cauliflower Mash: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/shepherds-pie-with-cauliflower-mash
9. Tofu Chawanmushi (Steamed Savory Custard): https://www.tastemade.com/videos/tofu-chawanmushi
10. Easy Mushroom Risotto: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/easy-mushroom-risotto
11. One-Pot Pesto Chicken Zucchini Noodles: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/pesto-chicken-zucchini-noodle-pasta
12. Soy Sauce Butter Gnocchi With Shiitake Mushrooms: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/Soy-Sauce-Butter-Gnocchi-with-Shiitake-Mushrooms

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.pillsbury.com/recipes/baked-chicken-wings-with-sour-cream-seasoning/7c639f0e-2131-4b43-921f-835fdc2a7f6f
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dinner Recipes”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh0xbjbA6_59hdWgd6FwSsC5M0Gb9ZOUN
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Elektronomia – Limitless [NCS Release]

Cartoon – On & On (feat. Daniel Levi) [NCS Release]

Syn Cole – Feel Good [NCS Release]

—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “rhubarbbloated@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *