7 Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World



This video have 7 Easy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Raspberry Almond Scone Bread: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/raspberry-almond-scone-bread
2. Fresh Strawberry Muffins 4 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/fresh-strawberry-muffins-4-ways
3. Honey Oat Cookie Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/honey-oat-cookie-cupcakes
4. Super Rich Kid Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/super-rich-kid-cupcakes
5. Churro Lava Cakes: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/the-scran-line/churro-lava-cakes
6. Splenda Charred Lemon-Thyme Cookies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/splenda-charred-lemon-thyme-cookies
7. Graceland Fried Peanut Butter Banana Strangewich: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/graceland-fried-peanut-butter-banana-strangewich

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/raspberry-almond-scone-bread
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”:
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Cartoon – On & On (feat. Daniel Levi) [NCS Release]s

Distrion & Electro-Light – Rubik [NCS Release]

Janji – Heroes Tonight (feat. Johnning) [NCS Release]

—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *