10 Easy Cake Recipes – How to Make Cake #9



This is 10 Easy Cake Recipes that you want to try at home with your family.

1. Piñata Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pinata-cake
2. Dog Bone-Shaped Cake and Cupcakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/dog-bone-party-cake-and-cupcakes
3. Patterned Swiss Roll Cakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/patterned-swiss-roll-cakes
4. Matcha Magic Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/matcha-magic-cake
5. Roulade Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/roulade-cake
6. Matcha Gold Crepe Cakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/matcha-gold-crepe-cakes
7. Watermelon Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/watermelon-cake
8. Mini Pumpkin Cakes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/mini-pumpkin-cakes
9. Nutella-Filled Madeleines: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/nutella-filled-madeleines
10. PB&J Sandwich Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pbandj-sandwich-cake
———————————
✔ MUSIC:
NIVIRO – The Ghost [NCS Official Video]

TULE – Fearless [NCS Release]

Oneeva – Platform 9 [NCS Release]

———————————
✔ Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: http://www.taste.com.au/recipes/rich-chocolate-cake-2/82652505-e06f-4e17-aa53-d833e4d5c97c?r=recipes/chocolatecakerecipes&c=70bba5cf-6c2b-40de-b3e9-0a6374c16ae9/Chocolate%20cake%20recipes
———————————
► Thank you for watching Videos !
► Please LIKE ✯ COMMENT ✯ SUBSCRIBE to My Channel to see more interesting videos !
———————————
* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “SteveHayes205667@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. SUPER STAR says:

    Cool recipes!!!
    I subscribed to your channel!!!

  2. Nice video
    I sub To youre channel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *