10 Easy Healthy Holiday Recipes – Cake, Dessert, Popcorn Christmas Tree and More!

This video have that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Piecaken: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/piecaken
2. Popcorn Christmas Tree: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/popcorn-christmas-tree
3. Holiday Crepe Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/holiday-crepe-cake
4. 4 Marshmallows for Hot Chocolate: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/4-marshmallows-for-hot-chocolate
5. Star of David Marshmallows: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/star-of-david-marshmallows
6. Surprise Hanukkah Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/surprise-hanukkah-cake
7. White Christmas Macarons: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/white-christmas-macarons
8. Blooming Poinsettia Marshmallows: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/blooming-poinsettia-marshmallows
9. Chocolate-Covered Strawberry Hearts: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-covered-strawberry-hearts
10. 2017 Champagne Jellies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/2017-champagne-jellies

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/popcorn-christmas-tree

🌟 Connect with NCS:

🌟 Track:
Kontinuum – Lost (feat. Savoi) [JJD Remix] | NCS Release

Kovan & Electro-Light – Skyline [NCS Release]

RetroVision – Over Again (feat. Micah Martin) [NCS Release]


* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “rhubarbbloated@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

You may also like...

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *