7 Dessert Recipes For Christmas – Best Dessert Ideas



This video have 7 Dessert Recipes For Christmas that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Tiramisu Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/tiramisu-cheesecake
2. Popcorn Christmas Tree: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/popcorn-christmas-tree
3. Sweet Fondue Brioche Bowl: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/sweet-fondue-brioche-bowl
4. Divas Getting Money Macarons: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/divas-getting-money-macarons
5. Christmas Rocky Road Brownies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/hot-chocolate-rocky-road-brownies
6. 8 Holiday Chocolate Hacks: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-hacks
7. Baked Apple Crisp Sundaes: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/apple-crisp-sundaes

๐Ÿ’ก Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/tiramisu-cheesecake
—————————————–ยญ———————-

๐ŸŽง MUSIC:
๐ŸŒŸ Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

๐ŸŒŸ Track:
Venemy – Need You Now (feat. Danica) [NCS Release]

Chime & Adam Tell – Whole (Rob Gasser Remix) [NCS Release]

Uplink & Alex Skrindo – Me & You (feat. Axol) [NCS Release]

—————————————–ยญ———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

You may also like...

12 Responses

  1. The first recipe is stolen from The Scran Line, or is it not?

  2. Mrboy21ful says:

    This is a first you actually included the thumbnail recipe

  3. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰Megusta

  4. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  5. Ava Jones says:

    I don't know how much of what to use

  6. Unzila chef says:

    And nice new animation keep it up

  7. Unzila chef says:

    Plz tell me rum means

  8. love your videos ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *