7 Tasty Dessert Recipes For Christmas – Quick, Easy, and Delicious #15

This video have 7 Tasty Dessert Recipes For Christmas that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Salted Caramel Roulade: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/salted-caramel-roulade
2. Piecaken: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/piecaken
3. Peppermint Ice Cream Christmas Pudding: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-ice-cream-christmas-pudding
4. Apple-Cranberry Cream Puff Donuts: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/apple-cranberry-cream-puff-donuts
5. Creme Brulee Cone: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/creme-brulee-cone
6. Mini Donut Cookie Ice Cream Sandwich: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/mini-donut-cookie-ice-cream-sandwich
7. Banana Pudding Pies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/banana-pudding-pies

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/salted-caramel-roulade

☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D

🌟 Connect with NCS:

🌟 Track:
Uplink & Jason Gewalt – Euphoria [NCS Release]

Rameses B – There For You [NCS Release]

NIVIRO – The Guardian Of Angels [NCS Release]


* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

You may also like...

3 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *