8 Tasty Dessert Recipes – Best Recipes For January | Cookies, Cake and More!



This video have 8 Tasty Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Cookies & Ice Cream Pie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cookies-and-ice-cream-pie
2. Neapolitan Mousse Oreo Pie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/neapolitan-mousse-pie
3. Christmas Macarons: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-macarons
4. Christmas Pudding Cream Puffs: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/christmas-pudding-cream-puffs
5. Plaid Marshmallows: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/plaid-marshmallows
6. White Christmas Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/white-christmas-cake
7. Crunchy Chocolate Truffles: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/crunchy-brazilian-chocolate-truffle
8. Caramel Apple Upside-Down Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/caramel-apple-upside-down-cake

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Subscribe Tasty: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJFp8uSYCjXOMnkUyb3CQ3Q
Thumbnails: http://www.taste.com.au/recipes/neapolitan-mousse-cake/dc1e1582-5b91-4554-ad25-5d08f572f46e
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
CØDE – Duck Face [NCS Release]

Halcyon – December (feat. Gian) [NCS Release]

Jo Cohen & Whales – Run Away (feat. Lusil) [NCS Release]

—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

You may also like...

4 Responses

  1. Am I wrong or isn't Christmas over in january?

  2. Baggelis Df says:

    τέλειο👵👵👵👵👵👵

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *