Best Recipes for February | Cookies, Cheesecake and More Yummy Dessert Recipes



This video have 7 Yummy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Giant Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/giant-stuffed-chocolate-chip-cookie
2. Trifle Bubble Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/trifle-bubble-cake
3. Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-raspberry-cheesecake
4. Strawberry Champagne Trifle: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/strawberry-champagne-trifle
5. Naturally Colored Unicorn Bars: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/natural-coloured-unicorn-bars
6. Peach Macarons: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peach-macarons
7. Bacon Fat Cookies with Maple Glaze: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/bacon-fat-cookies-with-maple-glaze

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
NIVIRO – Flares [NCS Release]

Jordan Schor & Harley Bird – Home [NCS Release]

Kisma – Fingertips [NCS Release]

—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. I wish that I could taste all of them…😟😭😢

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *