Tagged: allrecipes

5

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Tiramisu Cheesecake

Get the recipe for Tiramisu Cheesecake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/7757/tiramisu-cheesecake/ Infuse your classic cheesecake with a little Italian pick-me-up in this delicious shake up of two top dessert favorite. From its crust of crushed ladyfingers soaked...

1

Easy Dinner Recipes – How to Make Candied-Bacon Wrapped Chicken

Get the recipe for Herby Cauliflower Rice with Pecans and Candied Bacon-Wrapped Chicken at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/257601/herby-cauliflower-rice-with-pecans-and-candied-bacon-wrapped-chicken/ Make it an easy and delicious night with this impressive sheet-pan chicken dinner that’s ready in under an hour!...

1

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Rhubarb Cheesecake

Get the recipe for Rhubarb Cheesecake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/25626/rhubarb-cheesecake/ Discover the delicious balance of tart and sweet in this creamy and decadent rhubarb cheesecake. Upon a simple crust of flour, sugar and butter, pour a...

2

Lunch Recipes – How to Make Hummus Proscuitto Wraps

Get the recipe for Hummus and Prosciutto Wrap at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/172060/hummus-and-prosciutto-wrap/ Take your healthy wraps to the next flavor level with this delicious wrap sandwich recipe! Fill warm whole wheat tortillas with hummus spread, prosciutto...

0

Dessert Recipes – How to Make PB&J Cupcakes

Get the recipe for PB&J Cupcakes – Berry Cupcakes with Peanut Butter Frosting at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/218125/pbj-cupcakes—berry-cupcakes-with-peanut-butter-frosting/ Trade out your favorite sandwich for a cakey treat that’s even better! Bake up a smooth cake batter enriched...

10

Weeknight Recipes – How to Make Easy Bulgogi Beef

Get the recipe for Easy Bulgogi (Korean BBQ Beef) at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/246172/easy-bulgogi-korean-bbq-beef/ Change up your meat entrée with this incredibly delicious (and easy) savory, sweet and spicy Korean beef. Marinate thin slices of beef sirloin...

10

Pancake Recipes – How to Make Easy Banana Nut Pancakes

Get the recipe for Easy Banana Nut Pancakes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256539/easy-banana-nut-pancakes/ Breakfast becomes extra special with these banana nut bread-flavored pancakes. The super easy batter starts with flour, walnuts, sugar, baking powder, baking soda, salt,...

2

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Kentucky Butter Cake

Get the recipe for Kentucky Butter Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/7479/kentucky-butter-cake/ Give into your cravings for butter and cake with this super-rich and delicious classic! Mix flour, sugar, salt, baking powder and baking soda with buttermilk,...

5

Weeknight Recipes – How to Make Easy Chicken Gyros

Get the recipe for Easy Chicken Gyro at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/220274/easy-chicken-gyro/ Gyro lovers unite for this super simple go-to weeknight dinner recipe! Marinate chicken in garlic, lemon juice, red wine vinegar, olive oil and oregano. Broil...

1

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Banana Pudding Parfaits

Get the recipe for Banana Pudding and Yogurt Parfaits at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256695/banana-pudding-and-yogurt-parfaits/ Make breakfast (or dessert) more fun with dreamy banana parfaits! Simply sprinkle crushed gingersnap cookies in clear glasses, then create layers with a...