Tagged: allrecipes

10

Pancake Recipes – How to Make Easy Banana Nut Pancakes

Get the recipe for Easy Banana Nut Pancakes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256539/easy-banana-nut-pancakes/ Breakfast becomes extra special with these banana nut bread-flavored pancakes. The super easy batter starts with flour, walnuts, sugar, baking powder, baking soda, salt,...

2

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Kentucky Butter Cake

Get the recipe for Kentucky Butter Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/7479/kentucky-butter-cake/ Give into your cravings for butter and cake with this super-rich and delicious classic! Mix flour, sugar, salt, baking powder and baking soda with buttermilk,...

5

Weeknight Recipes – How to Make Easy Chicken Gyros

Get the recipe for Easy Chicken Gyro at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/220274/easy-chicken-gyro/ Gyro lovers unite for this super simple go-to weeknight dinner recipe! Marinate chicken in garlic, lemon juice, red wine vinegar, olive oil and oregano. Broil...

1

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Banana Pudding Parfaits

Get the recipe for Banana Pudding and Yogurt Parfaits at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256695/banana-pudding-and-yogurt-parfaits/ Make breakfast (or dessert) more fun with dreamy banana parfaits! Simply sprinkle crushed gingersnap cookies in clear glasses, then create layers with a...

2

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Beignets

Get the top-rated recipe for Beignets at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/7179/beignets/ In this video, we’ll show you how to make a special kind of dessert that will make you a hero with friends and family. These fried...

35

How to Make Easy Pancakes

***PLEASE NOTE: USE 2 TEASPOONS OF BAKING POWDER in this recipe, NOT 2 tablespoons!*** Wake up right with pancakes made from scratch! Make any morning special when you make these top-rated homemade pancakes. From...

2

Dinner Recipes – How to Make Oven-Baked Jambalaya

Get the recipe for Oven Baked Jambalaya at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/38060/oven-baked-jambalaya/ If you love bold, Creole flavor, no doubt you love jambalaya. Give this simplified recipe a try and impress everyone. Grab an extra-large roasting pan...

1

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Caramel Apple Cheesecake

Get the recipe for Caramel Apple Cheesecake at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/8469/caramel-apple-cheesecake/ Juicy sweet apples, rich caramel, crunchy graham crackers and pecans and smooth cream cheese totally take the (cheese)cake in this sublime easy-to-make dessert. Begin with...

2

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Oreo Fudge

Get the recipe for World’s Best Oreo® Fudge at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/230281/worlds-best-oreo-fudge/ To tell you the truth—no fudging—this Oreo® cookie studded white chocolate fudge just might become the favorite on your holiday treat tray! Boil sugar,...

4

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Apple Butter Bars

Get the recipe for Apple Butter Bars at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/10521/apple-butter-bars/ Raising the bar for sweet satisfaction, these delicious raisin-studded dessert bars are warmly apple pie spiced and richly moist with apple butter. Best part is...