Tagged: allrecipes

3

How to Make Caramel Popcorn Brownies | Dessert Recipes | Allrecipes.com

A layer of gooey brownie topped with nuts, popcorn, peanut butter chips and caramel. Superb brownies excellent for any occasion or especially great for Valentine’s! Get the recipe: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/237448/caramel-popcorn-brownies/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes...

1

How to Make Red Velvet Cookies | Dessert Recipes | Allrecipes.com

Moist, creamy, and sweet frosting make these Red Velvet Cookies divine! Get the recipe for Red Velvet Cookies: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/163596/red-velvet-cookies/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow...

3

Quick Dinner Recipes – How to Make Enchiladas Verdes

Get the recipe for Enchiladas Verdes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/213700/enchiladas-verdes/ Make everyone happy with this authentic Puebla recipe that’s full of great Mexican flavors! Dip fried tortillas in a delicious cooked sauce of garlic, serrano peppers,...

4

Breakfast Recipes – How to Make Pita Pizza

Get the recipe for Breakfast Pita Pizza at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/245260/breakfast-pita-pizza/ Your balanced breakfast begins with pizza! Spread pesto on pita breads, then top with fresh-fried bacon, scrambled eggs, a chopped medley of tomatoes, mushrooms and...

1

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Authentic Tiramisu

Get the recipe for Authentic Tiramisu at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/239639/authentic-tiramisu/ Give the dinner party a little pick me up with a dessert of dreamy, authentic tiramisu. Layer a platter with espresso-dipped Italian ladyfinger cookies, and a...

0

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Barrons Blackberry Cobbler

Get the recipe for Baron’s Blackberry Cobbler at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/218009/barons-blackberry-cobbler/ If you prefer a cakey texture to a biscuit crunch, you’ll love this easy dessert. Mix copious amounts of fresh blackberries with butter, sugar and...

3

Breakfast Recipes – How to Make Brookie Pancakes

Get the recipe for Brookie Pancakes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/259056/brookie-pancakes/ Indulge all of your chocolate whims with these decadent and delicious chocolate chip cookies with brownie posing as pancakes! A rich buttermilk batter flavored with vanilla...

0

Dinner Recipes – How to Make Italian Stuffed Chicken Breast

Get the recipe for Italian Stuffed Chicken Breast at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/232819/italian-stuffed-chicken-breast/ If you’re looking for something new for Italian night, try this tasty chicken dish. Fill pounded chicken breast with a mixture of Italian cheeses,...

3

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Blackberry Upside Down Cake

Get the recipe for Blackberry Upside Down Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/238203/blackberry-upside-down-cake/ Celebrate summer’s fresh blackberries, with an indulgent and simple-to-make cake. Create a hot, bubbly and syrupy sauce of blackberries, butter, brown sugar and white...

0

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Easy Banana Pudding Cake

Get the recipe for Easy Banana Pudding Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/237357/easy-banana-pudding-cake/ Satisfy your dessert cravings with plenty of cake, cookies and cream by making this deliciously easy recipe. After baking a yellow cake, poke it...

4

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Ice Cream Lasagna

Get the recipe for Ice Cream Lasagna at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/219708/ice-cream-lasagna/ Ready to go over-the-top for dessert? Pile up the goodies with this sweet, dreamy and easy ice cream cake! Top ice cream sandwiches with crunchy...