Tagged: allrecipes

4

How to Make Pasta with Peas and Sausage | Dinner Recipes | Allrecipes.com

Creamy pasta with peas and sausage is the perfect last-minute dinner dish! Get the recipe for Pasta with Peas and Sausage: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/23974/pasta-with-peas-and-sausage/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers,...

1

How to Make Champagne Shrimp and Pasta | Dinner Recipes | Allrecipes.com

Champagne paired with savory mushrooms, cream, and spices make this a classic pasta meal you wouldn’t want to miss! Get the recipe for Champagne Shrimp Pasta: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/42586/champagne-shrimp-and-pasta/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine...

4

How to Make Tater Tot Taco Casserole | Dinner Recipes| Allrecipes.com

Melted cheese, crispy tots, ground beef, beans, and spicy taco seasonings blend together to form a delightful and rich meal! Get the recipe for Tater Tot Taco Casserole: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/218573/tater-tot-taco-casserole/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes...

3

How to Make Zesty Lemon Loaf | Dessert Recipes | Allrecipes.com

The decadence of Grand Marnier makes this lemon loaf special! Exquisitely delicious with a delicate hint of ginger. Get the recipe for Zesty Lemon Loaf: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/158213/zesty-lemon-loaf/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is...

3

How to Make Caramel Popcorn Brownies | Dessert Recipes | Allrecipes.com

A layer of gooey brownie topped with nuts, popcorn, peanut butter chips and caramel. Superb brownies excellent for any occasion or especially great for Valentine’s! Get the recipe: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/237448/caramel-popcorn-brownies/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes...

1

How to Make Red Velvet Cookies | Dessert Recipes | Allrecipes.com

Moist, creamy, and sweet frosting make these Red Velvet Cookies divine! Get the recipe for Red Velvet Cookies: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/163596/red-velvet-cookies/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available! U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow...

3

Quick Dinner Recipes – How to Make Enchiladas Verdes

Get the recipe for Enchiladas Verdes at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/213700/enchiladas-verdes/ Make everyone happy with this authentic Puebla recipe that’s full of great Mexican flavors! Dip fried tortillas in a delicious cooked sauce of garlic, serrano peppers,...

4

Breakfast Recipes – How to Make Pita Pizza

Get the recipe for Breakfast Pita Pizza at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/245260/breakfast-pita-pizza/ Your balanced breakfast begins with pizza! Spread pesto on pita breads, then top with fresh-fried bacon, scrambled eggs, a chopped medley of tomatoes, mushrooms and...

1

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Authentic Tiramisu

Get the recipe for Authentic Tiramisu at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/239639/authentic-tiramisu/ Give the dinner party a little pick me up with a dessert of dreamy, authentic tiramisu. Layer a platter with espresso-dipped Italian ladyfinger cookies, and a...