Tagged: tasty

22

A Tour Of Delicious Asian-Inspired Dinner Recipes

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Get the recipes: http://bzfd.it/2gh0vnR Check us out on Facebook! – facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/33713 MUSIC Licensed via Audio Network

29

6 Delicious Recipes for Churro Lovers

Here is what you’ll need! https://tasty.co/recipe/churro-ice-cream-bowls https://tasty.co/recipe/chocolate-hazelnut-churros-by-tasty-miam Churro Cheesecake Servings: 10 INGREDIENTS 1 cup water 3 tablespoons butter 1 pinch salt 1 cup flour 3 eggs 2 (8-ounce) packs of cream cheese, softened. 1...

38

6 Vegetarian Breakfasts

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Shop our essential baking products here: http://bit.ly/2yij2IC – We may make some $$ if you buy! Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Get the recipes: http://bzfd.it/2xBcQP7 Check us out...

49

4 Recipes for a Tasty Dinner Party

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Here is what you’ll need! http://bzfd.it/2ygIQHk Check us out on Facebook! – facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/33557 MUSIC Slipstream_fullmix Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music...

20

10 Easy Low-Carb Veggie Snacks

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Shop our essential products here: http://bit.ly/2xosb0k- We may make some $$ if you buy! Get the recipes: https://tasty.co/recipe/zucchini-fries https://tasty.co/recipe/carrot-fries https://tasty.co/recipe/asparagus-fries https://tasty.co/recipe/cauliflower-hash-browns https://tasty.co/recipe/zucchini-hash-browns https://tasty.co/recipe/zucchini-chips...

21

6 Healthy Make-Ahead Breakfasts For Your Busy Life

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Here is what you’ll need! Get all the recipes here: http://bzfd.it/2fUkWe2 Check us out on Facebook! – facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/32394 MUSIC Licensed via...

29

9 Delicious Vegan-Friendly Dinners

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Here is what you’ll need! https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-mac-n-cheese https://tasty.co/recipe/summer-vegetable-minestrone-soup https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-pulled-pork-sandwiches Vegan Ramen INGREDIENTS Servings: 4-6 1 tablespoon oil 1 teaspoon sesame oil 1 tablespoon ginger,...

36

4 Ways To Make Healthy Tacos

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Get the recipe’s here: https://tasty.co/recipe/slow-cooker-chicken-tacos https://tasty.co/recipe/easy-fish-tacos https://tasty.co/recipe/chili-lime-steak-tacos https://tasty.co/recipe/cauliflower-tortilla-tacos Check us out on Facebook! – facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/31025 MUSIC SFX Provided By AudioBlocks (https://www.audioblocks.com)

0

10 Easy Cake Recipes – How to Make The Most Amazing Cake #17

This is 10 Easy Cake Recipes that you want to try at home with your family. 1. Easy Chocolate Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/easy-chocolate-cake 2. S’mores Pudding Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/smores-pudding-cake 3. Frosted Lime Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/frosted-lime-cake 4. Rainbow Cake:...

39

Easy And Delicious Chicken Dinners

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Here is what you’ll need! Cheddar Ranch Chicken Strips Servings: 5 INGREDIENTS 2 boneless, skinless chicken breasts 2½ cups buttermilk 1 packet ranch...

5

10 Easy Cake Recipes – How to Make The Most Amazing Cake #16

This is 10 Easy Cake Recipes that you want to try at home with your family. 1. Bem Casado Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/bem-casado-cake 2. Cow Marble Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cow-marble-cake 3. S’mores Ice Cream Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/smores-ice-cream-cake 4. Choc...

25

4 Desserts To Make With Ripe Bananas

Here is what you’ll need! BANANA FRITTERS Servings: 4-8 INGREDIENTS 2 ripe bananas, peeled 1 cup pancake mix ½ teaspoon cinnamon ¾ cup milk Oil for frying Powdered sugar to serve PREPARATION 1. In...

24

6 One-Pan Chicken Dinners

Here is what you’ll need! https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-teriyaki-chicken-meal-prep https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-veggie-meal-prep https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-and-veggies-1 https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-honey-garlic-chicken https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-fajita-bombs https://tasty.co/recipe/one-pan-chicken-veggie-meal-prep Check us out on Facebook! – facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/31830 MUSIC Foot In the Door Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.

21

Easy Vs. Gourmet: Salmon Dinner

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast EASY SALMON DINNER VS. GOURMET SALMON DINNER Easy Salmon Dinner Servings: 2 INGREDIENTS 1 pound potatoes Olive oil, to taste Salt, to taste...

2

How to Make The Most Amazing Cake – 10 Easy Cake Recipes #15

This is 10 Easy Cake Recipes that you want to try at home with your family. 1. Chocolate Hazelnut Fridge Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-hazelnut-fridge-cake 2. Red White And Blue Trifle: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/red-white-and-blue-trifle 3. Marble Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/marble-cake 4....

0

10 Easy Cake Recipes – How to Make The Most Amazing Cake #14

This is 10 Easy Cake Recipes that you want to try at home with your family. 1. Crepe Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-crepe-cake 2. Truffled Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/truffled-cake 3. Chocolate Birthday Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-bday-cake 4. Lemon Poppyseed Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/lemon-poppyseed-cake...

48

6 Desserts To Bake With Your Best Friend

Download the new Tasty app: http://tstyapp.com/m/mFqUXJtD3E Reserve the One Top: http://bit.ly/2v0iast Here are 6 delicious desserts to bake with your best friend! Here is what you’ll need! The Best Fudgy Brownies Servings: 9 INGREDIENTS...

4

10 Easy Cake Recipes – How to Make The Most Amazing Cake #12

This is 10 Easy Cake Recipes that you want to try at home with your family. 1. Giant Totoro Donut: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/giant-totoro-donut 2. Capixaba Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/capixaba-cake 3. Cinnamon Dulce de Leche Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/cinnamon-dulce-de-leche-cake 4. Patriotic...